KONTAKTA OSS

Hagvägen 15
831 48 Östersund
Öppet: Mån-Fre 08:00 - 16:00
 
Tfn063 - 55 10 50 vxl 
Fax: 063 - 55 10 64

 

VÅR PERSONAL

Jerry Moe - VD/Säljare

Jerry Moe

VD/Säljare 
063-551058
jerry@officeab.se

Ann-Catrin Pettersson

Butik/Administration
063-551056
anncatrin@officeab.se

Mikael Northman

Säljledare
063-551055
mikael.northman@officeab.se

 

 
Ann-Catrin

Stefan Håkansson

Säljare
063-515553
stefan.hakansson@officeab.se

 

 

Stefan Janzon

Teamledare/Tekniker
063-515552
stefan.janzon@officeab.se

 

Annelie Olsson - Säljstöd/Marknad

Henrik Nilsson

Teamledare/IT-Tekniker
063-551066
henrik@officeab.se

 

 

 
Jonas Eriksson - Tekniker

Klas Johansen

Tekniker
063-551061
klas@officeab.se

 

 

 

Bruno Johansson

Tekniker
063-551062
bruno@officeab.se

Bruno Johansson - Tekniker

Joel Staf

Tekniker
063-551067
joel@officeab.se

 

 

 
Björn Jansson - Tekniker

Björn Jansson

Tekniker
063-551063
bjorn@officeab.se

 

 

Jonas Eriksson

IT-Tekniker
063-551053
jonas@officeab.se

 

Hans Westin - Tekniker

Christer Strömberg

IT-Tekniker
063-551057
christer@officeab.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT & SERVICE
TEL: 063-55 10 50 (växel)
Internetmedia Kommunikationsbyrå AB 2011